Text will go here. Be sure to add initial text here for users with JavaScript disabled.

Time

16:00 Europe |10:00 New York | 11:00 Rio | 19:30 Mumbai

The course will start at 16:00h time in Madrid, Spain (GMT+1), with a duration of 3 hours. Use this Time Zone converter to check your local time.